New Jewel!!!!

Hey everyone! So, I was just on Arctic Antics this afternoon when Cool Comp was on and I found that he was in the shop. So, I went to the shop, and this is what I found!

Can you believe it? He put a new jewel into the shop! It is the aquamarine jewel and it could be bought for 7000 arctic points! This is awesome! Thanks Cool Comp!

~ D Wade 😀

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by D Wade 003. Bookmark the permalink.

About D Wade 003

Hi, I'm known as D wade or D Wade 003 online. I started my blog in November of 2010. I thought that it's pretty cool how you could make a free blog. At my blog, I will supply you with the best Club Penguuin, Arctic Antics, and of course NBA news. I absolutely love watching NBA games and playing basketball. I think playing basketball could be a a lot of fun if you just practice. So, I hope you enjoy being on my blog. :)

Leave a comment